Sales to booksellers

Here you will find all the information you need about Eurospan’s network of dedicated Sales Managers, representatives and agents working around the world.

Eurospan titles are available to order via your usual sales channels, including PubEasy and TeleOrdering, or by contacting your regional sales representative, as listed below.

Open a trade account

Regions and representatives

  • Europe
  • Middle East & Africa
  • Asia
  • Oceania
  • North America
  • Latin America

UK & Republic of Ireland

Phil Prestianni

Sales Manager, UK & Republic of Ireland

London, South & Key Accounts

Tel: +44 (0)20 7240 0856
Mob: +44 (0)7775 507837Contact

Jim Chalmers

Sales Representative

North East England, Scotland, Ireland

quantumjim@btinternet.com
Mob: +44(0)7710 511946Contact

James Benson

Sales Representative

North West, Midlands, South West England, Wales

jamesbenson@btinternet.com
Mob: +44 (0)7775 571106Contact

Continental Europe

David Towle

Sales Representative

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

david@dti.a.seContact

Jacek Lewinson

Sales Representative

Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

jacek@jaceklewinson.com
Tel: +48 502603290Contact

Michelle Zappa

Sales Manager

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, San Marino, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

michelle.zappa@eurospan.co.ukContact

Charles Gibbes

Sales Representative

Greece

charles.gibbes@eurospan.co.ukContact

Middle East & North Africa

David Atiyah

International Publishers Representatives

Algeria, Bahrain, Cyprus, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, UAE, Yemen

iprschl@spidernet.com.cyContact

Nicholas Nicolaou

International Publishers Representatives

Cyprus, Egypt, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Malta, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE

iprschl@spidernet.com.cyContact

Wassim Sulaiman

International Publishers Representatives

Bahrain, Cyprus, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Yemen

iprschl@spidernet.com.cyContact

Sub-Saharan Africa

Guy Simpson

Africa Connection

Angola, Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Namibia, Nigeria, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.ukContact

South Asia

Eurospan India

c/o Viva Books

Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

viva@vivagroupindia.net
Tel: +91 (0) 11 4224 2200
Fax: +91 (0) 11 4224 2240Contact

Tahir Lodhi Publishers’ Representatives


Pakistan

tahirlodhi@gmail.com
Tel: +92 (0) 42 3529 2168
Fax: +92 (0) 42 3588 2651Contact

South East Asia

Raymond Lim

PMS Publishers Services Pte Ltd.

Brunei, Singapore

raymondlim@pms.com.sg
Tel: +65 6256 5166
Fax: +65 6253 0008Contact

Karen Lim

PMS Publishers Services Pte Ltd. Branch office

Malaysia

karenlim@pms.com.sg
Tel: +60 (0) 3 7955 3588
Fax: +60 (0) 3 7955 3017Contact

Melvin Choo

Managing Director
Alkem Company (Singapore) Pte Ltd.

Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

enquiry@alkem.com.sg
Tel: +65 6265 6666
Fax: +65 6261 7875Contact

East Asia

Benjamin Pan

China Publishers Marketing

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn
Tel: +86 (0) 21 5425 9557Contact

Mark Gresham

MHM Limited

Japan

gresham@mhmlimited.co.jp
Tel: +81 (0) 3 3518 9181Contact

Mr ChongHo Ra

Impact Korea

South Korea

impact-kr@kornet.net
Tel: +82 (0) 2 2296 0140
Tel: +82 (0) 10 7212 0144
Fax +82 (0) 2 2296 0143Contact

All Other Asian Countries

Marc Bedwell

Regional Manager

Marc.bedwell@eurospan.co.ukContact

Oceania

Emma White

Sales Manager

emma.white@eurospangroup.com
Tel: + 61 (0)3 8844 5527Contact


TL Distribution Pty Limited

Orders and Customer Service

orders@tldistribution.com.au
Tel: + 61 (0)2 8778 9999Contact

North America


Michelle Zappa

Sales Manager

michelle.zappa@eurospan.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7240 0856
Mob: +44 (0)7826 068821Contact

Casemate Academic

Orders and Customer Service

info@casemateacademic.com
Tel: +1 (0)610 853 9131
Contact

Latin America & The Caribbean

Craig Falk

Sales Manager

craigfalk@aya.yale.edu Contact

Join our mailing list for updates on forthcoming titles

Join our mailing list